Skip to content ↓

January 2019 Exam Timetable

January 2019 Exam Timetable

 Date

Start Time

Component Title

Wednesday 9th January

09:00

Unit 1 Fundamentals of IT

Thursday 10th January

09:00

Developing A Marketing Campaign

Thursday 10th January

09:00

The Music Industry

Thursday 10th January

09:00

Unit 1 Body Systems & Eff of Phy Activ

Thursday 10th January

13:30

Unit 1 Media Products & Audiences

Friday 11th January

13:30

Sport Studies: Contemporary Issues Sport

Friday 11th January

13:30

Unit 2 Global Information

Tuesday 15th January

09:00

English Level 2 Reading

Tuesday 15th January

13:30

English Level 2 Writing

Tuesday 15th January

13:30

Biology

Tuesday 15th January

13:30

Unit 2 PRE-Production & Planning

Wednesday 16th January

09:00

Chemistry

Wednesday 16th January

09:00

Personal and Business Finance

Wednesday 16th January

13:30

Physics

Wednesday 16th January

13:30

Unit 4 Work Safe in Sport

Thursday 17th January

09:00

Unit 6 Soc Media & Globalisation

Friday 18th January

All day

Y11 French speaking

Monday 21st January

All day

Y11 French speaking

Tuesday 22nd January

13:30

Chemistry

Wednesday 23 January

09:00

Physics

Wednesday 23rd January

13:30

Biology

Thursday 24 January

All day

Y11 German speaking