Skip to content ↓

Mosslands School Council

School Council Team

Year 13- Harry Sheriff and Regan Cadden

Year 12- Lizzie Evans and Charlie McAllistair-Davies

Year 11- Zach Boyd and Joe Quirk

Year 10- Shayne Symington and Archie Axon

Year 9- Taylor Morgan and Evan Pyke

Year 8- Kelechi Odonoghue and William Murphy

Year 7- Kayden McKillop and Oscar Lane

Our form reps and school council have had a successful year so far. At Christmas we raised nearly £2000 for our local village. The team organised a successful carwash, Santa dash, bake sale and non-uniform day which most of the school took part in and helped us raise above and beyond our target!

Currently we are coming up with ways we can help in the community as a school. Litter and recycling are something we want to improve. Our council teams have been out litter picking and are currently coming up with a plan to help our school become greener!

We would like to hear more from students and hear their opinions. To help us do this we have created a form which you can complete adding any suggestions to help us improve things for you.

We look forward to hearing your ideas!