Skip to content ↓


Admin & Finance 

Mrs J Sawtell Exams Officer
Mrs  J Byrne Business & Finance Officer
Mrs J Roberts Business & Finance Officer
Mrs K Golden Senior Business & Finance Officer


G Wooder

Data Officer

Mrs S Kennedy Attendance Officer
Mrs S Coats Attendance Officer
Mrs J Brunton 6th Form Administrator
Mrs M Stewart  Data Manager
Mrs C Lloyd Cover & School Administrator
Mrs D Green  PA to Headteacher
Mrs  D Whitaker School Administrator
Mrs  L Horgan School Administrator
Mr  L Butterworth School Administrator

Teaching Assistants 

Mrs J Kewin Teaching Assistant
Mr M Lam STE@M Enrichment Coordinator
Mrs M Oldfield Teaching Assistant
Mr S Platt Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Safadi Teaching Assistant
Miss S Everson Teaching Assistant
Mr  T Ward Teaching Assistant
Miss  L O'Toole Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Keating Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Fletcher Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Moran Teaching Assistant
Miss V Young Teaching Assistant
Mr C Scott Teaching Assistant

ICT Support 

Mr  A Jones IT Technician
Mr J Allison IT Technician

Premises Staff 

Mr C Raftery Operations Manager
Mr D Brunton Premises Supervisor
Mr M Gardner

Premises Staff

Mr  C Freeman

Premises Staff

Mr J Almonte Premises Staff

Pastoral Support 

Faraday House    
Mr N Shaw Head of House
Miss H Farnell Assistant Head of House
Miss C Clarke

Pastoral Administrator

Grenfell House    
Mr P Lightwing Head of House
Miss S Connor Assistant Head of House
Mrs A Albiston Pastoral Administrator
Ruskin House    
Mr D Hepworth Head of House
Mr S Ballantyne Assistant Head of House
Mrs S Lloyd Pastoral Administrator


Mrs T Keane Librarian
Mrs S Barton Librarian

Lunchtime Support 

Mr J Abrahams Midday Assistant
Mrs S Abrahams Midday Assistant
Miss H Brown Midday Assistant
Mr S Hannah Midday Assistant
Ms G Harrison Midday Assistant

Cover Supervisors 

Mrs L Bentley  Cover Supervisor

Pupil Support Staff 

Mrs N Treanor SENDCO
Mrs S Denheyer Student Services Manager
Miss R Rowbotham Keyworker Student Services
Mrs K Rowlands Keyworker Student Services
Mr P Flynn Exclusion Officer
Ms E Crilly Careers

Faculty Support

Mr A Thornhill Science Technician
Ms L Carter Science Technician
Mr S Lee Science Technician
Mr N Roberts Design & Technology Technician
Mr D Fox Departmental Support Technician