Skip to content ↓

Sports Fixtures

Monday 13th June 2016

Year 9 & 10 Combined Cricket @ Wallasey CC – Mosslands vs. St. Marys

Tuesday 14th June 2016

Year 7 Cricket @ Wallasey CC – Mosslands vs. St. Marys

Wednesday 15th June 2016

Year 8 Cricket @ Wallasey CC – Mosslands vs. St. Marys

Tuesday 21st June 2016

Year 7 & 8 Combined Cricket @ Wallasey CC – Mosslands vs. Hilbre

Friday 24th June 2016

Hoylake Schools Golf Tournament – Royal Liverpool (3-5 Golfers)

Year 8 Cricket Tournament @ Irby CC

Monday 27th June 2016

Year 9 & 10 Combined Cricket Tournament @ Birkenhead Park CC

Tuesday 28th June 2016

Year 7 & 8 Combined Cricket @ Woodchurch

Wednesday 29th June 2016

Year 9 & 10 Combined Cricket @ Woodchurch

Thursday 30th June 2016

Car Wash Charity – Next Chapter Africa Sports Coaching

Friday 8th July 2016

Sports Day

Thursday 14th July 2016

Year 10 Leadership Day @ Weatherhead

Rewards Day Bubble Football