Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

 

Open for Staff Only
 

Open for Staff & Students

 

Wednesday 1st September - INSET Day

Thursday 2nd September - INSET Day

Friday 3rd September - Year 7 & Year 12 in school

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October - Open for all pupils

Friday 15th October - INSET Day

Half- term Holiday

25th to 29th October

Open for Pupils and Staff

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

 

Open for Staff & Students

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February 2022

Half-term Holiday

21st to 25th February 2022

Open for Staff and Students

Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April

Spring Break

Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

Easter Bank Holidays

Good Friday 15th April - Easter Monday18th April

Summer Term 2022

 

Open for Staff and Students

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022

May Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May

Half-term Holiday

30th May to 3rd June 2022

Open for Staff and Pupils Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July - End of Term
   
   

Local Authority Term Dates for 2021/22 - Please click here