Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

 

Open for Staff Only
 

Open for Staff & Students



 

Tuesday 1st September - INSET Day

Wednesday 2nd September Y11 at 8.45, Y9 at 10.35

Thursday 3rd September Y10 at 8.45, Y8 at 10.35

Friday 4th September Y7 at 8.45, Y11 at 11.30

Monday  7th September to Friday 23rd October

Half- term Holiday

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Open for Pupils and Staff

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December to  Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

 

Open for Staff 

Open for Staff & Students

Monday 4th January - INSET Day

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February

Half-term Holiday

Monday 15th to  Friday 19th February

Open for Staff and Students

Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March

Spring Break

Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

Easter Bank Holidays

Good Friday 2nd April - Easter Monday 5th April

Summer Term 2021

 

Open for Staff

Open for Staff and Students

Monday 12th April - INSET Day

Tuesday 13th April to Friday 28th May

May Bank Holiday  Monday 3rd May

Half-term Holiday

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Open for Staff and Pupils Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July - End of Term
   
   

Local Authority Term Dates for 2021/22 - Please click here